Notices

The Luxembourg Institute of Health (LIH) and the Integrated BioBank of Luxembourg (IBBL) are committed to the protection of personal data in accordance with data protection legislation, especially the General Data Protection Regulation EU 2016/679 (GDPR). This page provides all detailed legal and data protection notices.

Legal Notice

The legal notice presents all terms and conditions that govern the use of the website, as well as matters pertaining to the contents, intellectual property, use of hyperlinks and responsibility. The legal notice can be consulted here.

Data Protection Notice

This Data Protection Notice is directed to users or visitors of our website and to individuals who contact us by any means or provide services to us. It provides detailed information relating to the protection of personal data by us. The data protection notice can be consulted here.

Data Protection Notice for Patients and Study Participants

This Data Protection Notice is directed to patients and participants in our scientific research, studies or projects. It provides detailed information relating to the protection of personal data by us. The data protection notice for patients and study participants can be consulted here.

Data Protection Notice for Recruitment

This Data Protection Notice for recruitment is directed to candidates who apply for a job at LIH and IBBL. It provides detailed information relating to the way we protect personal data. The data protection notice for recruitment can be consulted here

Hinweise

Das Luxembourg Institute of Health (LIH) und die Integrated BioBank of Luxembourg (IBBL) verpflichten sich zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten gemäß den datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen, insbesondere der Allgemeinen Datenschutzverordnung EU 2016/679 (DSGVO). Diese Seite enthält alle detaillierten rechtlichen und datenschutzrechtlichen Hinweise. 

Rechtliche Hinweise

Die rechtlichen Hinweise enthalten alle Bestimmungen und Bedingungen, die die Nutzung der Website regeln, sowie Angelegenheiten, die den Inhalt, das geistige Eigentum, die Verwendung von Hyperlinks und die Verantwortung betreffen. Die rechtlichen Hinweise können hier eingesehen werden.

Datenschutzhinweis

Diese Datenschutzerklärung richtet sich an Benutzer oder Besucher unserer Website sowie an Personen, die mit uns in irgendeiner Form in Kontakt treten oder uns Dienstleistungen erbringen. Sie enthält detaillierte Informationen zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten durch uns. Der Datenschutzhinweis kann hier eingesehen werden.

Datenschutzhinweis für Patienten und Studienteilnehmer

Dieser Datenschutzhinweis richtet sich an Patienten und Teilnehmer unserer wissenschaftlichen Forschungen, Studien oder Projekte. Der Datenschutzhinweis enthält detaillierte Informationen zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten durch uns. Der Datenschutzhinweis für Patienten und Studienteilnehmer kann hier eingesehen werden. 

Datenschutzhinweis für das Bewerbungsverfahren

Diese Datenschutzerklärung für das Bewerbungsverfahren richtet sich an Bewerber, die sich um eine Stelle bei dem LIH und der IBBL bewerben. Sie erhalten detaillierte Informationen darüber, wie wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten schützen. Der Datenschutzhinweis für das Bewerbungsverfahren kann hier eingesehen werden.