Notices

The Luxembourg Institute of Health (LIH) and the Integrated BioBank of Luxembourg (IBBL) are committed to the protection of personal data in accordance with data protection legislation, especially the General Data Protection Regulation EU 2016/679 (GDPR). This page provides all detailed legal and data protection notices.

Legal Notice

The legal notice presents all terms and conditions that govern the use of the website, as well as matters pertaining to the contents, intellectual property, use of hyperlinks and responsibility. The legal notice can be consulted here.

Data Protection Notice

This Data Protection Notice is directed to users or visitors of our website and to individuals who contact us by any means or provide services to us. It provides detailed information relating to the protection of personal data by us. The data protection notice can be consulted here.

Data Protection Notice for Patients and Study Participants

This Data Protection Notice is directed to patients and participants in our scientific research, studies or projects. It provides detailed information relating to the protection of personal data by us. The data protection notice for patients and study participants can be consulted here.

Data Protection Notice for Recruitment

This Data Protection Notice for recruitment is directed to candidates who apply for a job at LIH and IBBL. It provides detailed information relating to the way we protect personal data. The data protection notice for recruitment can be consulted here

Mentions et avis

Le Luxembourg Institute of Health (LIH) et l’Integrated BioBank of Luxembourg (IBBL) s’engagent à protéger les données à caractère personnel conformément à la législation sur la protection des données, en particulier le Règlement général sur la protection des données UE 2016/679 (le « RGPD »). Cette page fournit toutes les mentions legales et les avis relatifs à la protection des données.

Mentions légales

Les mentions légales présentent tous les termes et conditions qui régissent l’utilisation du site, ainsi que les questions relatives au contenu, à la propriété intellectuelle, à l’utilisation de liens hypertextes et à la responsabilité. Les mentions légales peuvent être consultées ici.

Avis relatif à la protection des données

Cet avis de protection des données est destiné aux utilisateurs ou visiteurs de notre site Web et aux personnes qui nous contactent ou qui nous fournissent des services. Ce document fournit des informations détaillées relatives à la protection des données personnelles. L’avis de protection des données peut être consulté ici.

Déclaration de protection des données pour les patients et les participants à l’étude

La présente Déclaration de protection des données est destinée aux patients et aux participants de nos recherches, de nos études et de nos projets scientifiques. Elle fournit des informations détaillées sur la protection que nous apportons à vos données à caractère personnel. La Déclaration de protection des données pour les patients et les participants à l’étude peut être consultée ici

Avis relatif à la protection des données en matière de recrutement

Le présent Avis relatif à la protection des données en matière de recrutement vise les candidats qui postulent à un poste au LIH et à l’IBBL. Il fournit des informations détaillées sur la façon dont nous protégeons vos données à caractère personnel. L’Avis relatif à la protection des données en matière de recrutement peut être consulté ici